

ICFP 2017

Committee

General Chair: Jeremy Gibbons (University of Oxford)

Programme Chair: Mark Jones (Portland State University)

Workshops Co-Chairs: Andres Löh (Well-Typed), David Christiansen (Indiana University)

Programming Contest: Laboratory for Foundations of Computer Science (University of Edinburgh)

Industrial Relations: Ryan Trinkle (Obsidian Systems)

Publicity: Lindsey Kuper (Intel Labs)

Video Chair: José Calderón (Galois)

Student Research Competition: Ilya Sergey (University College London)

Programming Languages Mentoring Workshop: Neel Krishnaswami (University of Cambridge), Dan Licata (Wesleyan University) and Brigitte Pientka (McGill University)

International Conference on Functional Programming

Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford 4th – 6th September 2017

Co-located Events 3rd – 9th September 2017

Deadlines ICFP paper submission: 27th February 2017 Early registration: August 2017

conf.researchr.org/home/icfp-2017

Co-located with the Second International Conference on Formal Structures for Computation and Deduction, http://www. cs.ox.ac.uk/conferences/ fscd2017/



